[Persian] [English]
Asghar Akbari Foroud
Professor
Email: aakbari@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3153 3979
Interests: Power system stability, Operation and control, Power quality, Power market and deregulation
Yousef Alinejad-Beromi
Associate Professor
Email: yalinejad@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3153 3993
Interests: -
Nima Amjady
Professor
Email: amjady@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3338 3986
Interests: Power system operation, Energy system forecasting, Electricity market design and management, Power system Stability and control
Abbas Dideban
Associate Professor
Email: adideban@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3338 3997
Interests: Automation, Petri nets, Discrete Event Systems
Nasser Eskandarian
Assistant Professor
Email: neskandarian@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3338 3978
Interests: -
Hamid Reza Izadfar
Assistant Professor
Email: hrizadfar@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3338 3981
Interests: Electrical Machines (Design,Modeling & Analysis), Drives, Numerical Methods, Electrical Vehicles
Mostafa Jazaeri
Associate Professor
Email: mjazaeri@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3338 3975
Interests: -
Reza Keypour
Assistant Professor
Email: rkeypour@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3153 3985
Interests: Power System Planning, Power System Operation, Renewable Energy, Electricity Market
Zahra Moravej
Associate Professor
Email: zmoravej@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3153 3976
Interests: Power system Protection , Power Quality, Substation Automation System, Application of Digital Signal Processing, ANN in Power System, Smart Grid
Mohsen Niasati
Assistant Professor
Email: mniasati@semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 3153 3981
Interests: -
Hamid Yaghobi
Assistant Professor
Email: yaghobi@profs.semnan.ac.ir
Tel: +98 23 33383153 3977
Interests: Electrical machine (Design, fault detection, protection, monitoring and control), Power system apparatus, Expert system,