[Persian] [English]
Dean of Faculty
Dr. Mostafa Jazaeri
Email: mjazaeri@semnan.ac.ir
Tel:+98 23 3365 4264
Fax: +98 23 3365 4123
 
Vice-Chairman for Education
Dr. Pejman Rezaei
Email: prezaei@semnan.ac.ir
Tel:+98 23 3365 4264
Postgraduate Coordinator & Research Coordinator
Dr. Abas Dideban
Email: adideban@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3338 3997
 
Head of Power Group
Dr. Hamid Reza Izadfar
Email: hrizadfar@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3338 3981
Head of Electronics Group
Dr. Ali Asghar Orouji
Email: aliaorouji@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3338 3997
Head of Communications Group
Dr. Ali Shahzadi
Email: shahzadi@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 33383957
Head of Computer & IT Group
Dr. Farzin Yaghmaee
Email: fyaghmaee@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3338 3990