[Persian] [English]
Dean of Faculty
Dr. Parviz Keshavarzi
Email: pkeshavarzi@semnan.ac.ir
Tel:+98 23 3153 4264
Fax: +98 23 3153 4123
Vice-Chairman for Education

Dr. Ali Shahzadi
Email: shahzadi@semnan.ac.ir
Tel:+98 23 3153 3956

Postgraduate Coordinator & Research Coordinator
Dr. Asghar Akbari Foroud
Email: aakbari@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3783
Head of Power Group


Dr. Hamid Reza Izadfar

Email: hrizadfar@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3981
Head of Electronics Group

Dr. Ali Asghar Orouji

Email: aliaorouji@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3997
Head of Communications Group
Dr. Pejman Rezaei

Email: prezaei@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3991
Head of Control Group


Dr. Abas Dideban

Email: adideban@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3997
Head of Computer Hardware Engineering Group
Lecturer Morteza GhaziSaeedi
Email: mghazi@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3980
Head of Computer Software & IT Engineering Group
Dr. Mohammad Javad Fadaeieslam
Email: fadaei@semnan.ac.ir
+98 23 3153 3753